Every keyword is not created equally. Some keywords take a lot more effort and resources than others to rank. Example: turkey pizza may have a total cost per click of $1.50 and average sale in that industry is 5-10 per sale it wouldn’t be fair to a client if we charged them 4,000 per month for 6-9 months.
Example: Plastic surgeon gets rank on the first page for rhinoplasty and has an average sale per customer or $ 9,000 if 10 customers get surgery for 6-9 months span, that is $90,000 in revenue we would have generated for that client which warrants a price of 4,000 per month. This just serves as an example and does not reflect actual pricing of our business.
We will need to evaluate your keywords give you accurate pricing.